Kontaktuppgifter

 

Heimon Kala Oy
heimonkala@heimonkala.fi
www.heimonkala.fi

Heimon Kala Hämeenlinna
Käräjämäentie 6, 14300 Renko
 

Kundtjänst
Tfn +358 (0)3 6448 40


Jarkko Alho
Verkställande direktör
Gsm +358 (0)50 521 4056
jarkko.alho@heimonkala.fi

Annika Salmenaho
Ekonomi och personal management
Gsm +358 (0)50 499 4852
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8427
annika.salmenaho@heimonkala.fi

Marko Knuutinen
Product manager/ICT
Gsm +358 (0)44 306 4754
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8419
marko.knuutinen@heimonkala.fi

Ari-Pekka Peltovirta
Produktionschef
Gsm +358 (0)40 718 1990
ari-pekka.peltovirta@heimonkala.fi

Risto Mälkönen
Anläggningschef
Gsm +358 (0)44 524 0405
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8425
risto.malkonen@heimonkala.fi

Seppo Kuronen
Logistiker
Gsm +358 (0)440 996 254
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8413
seppo.kuronen@heimonkala.fi

Juha Alanen
Försäljningsdirektör
Gsm +358 (0)40 525 7273
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8416
juha.alanen@heimonkala.fi

Janne Leino
Försäljningsförhandlare
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8420
janne.leino@heimonkala.fi

Jenni Lehtonen
Försäljningsförhandlare
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8417
jenni.lehtonen@heimonkala.fi

Juha Salonen
Inköpschef
Gsm +358 (0)50 527 5651
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8415
juha.salonen@heimonkala.fi

Päivi Mäntynen
Inköps- och försäljningsreskontra/bokföring
Gsm +358 (0)400 624 241
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8428
paivi.mantynen@heimonkala.fi

Heli Haulivuori
Kvalitetsansvarig
Direkt +358 (0)3 644 8421
heli.haulivuori@heimonkala.fi


Heimon Kala Oy Mossala
Houtskarintie 1998, 21770 Mossala

 

Harri Urponen
Anläggningschef
Tfn +358 (0)400 555448
harri.urponen@heimonkala.fi

Andre Jaanimägi
Tfn +358 (0)44 542 5300
andre.jaanimagi@heimonkala.fi

 

 
Heimon Kala Oy  |  Käräjämäentie 6  |  14300 Renko  |  Tfn +358 3644 840  |  heimonkala@heimonkala.fi