Yhteystiedot

Jarkko Alho

Toimitusjohtaja
Gsm +358 (0)50 521 4056
jarkko.alho@heimonkala.fi

Jenni Lehtonen

Myyntineuvottelija
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8417
jenni.lehtonen@heimonkala.fi

Marko Knuutinen

Product manager/ICT
Gsm +358 (0)44 306 4754
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8419
marko.knuutinen@heimonkala.fi

Ari-Pekka Peltovirta

Tuotantopäällikkö
Gsm +358 (0)40 718 1990
ari-pekka.peltovirta@heimonkala.fi

Tiia-Maria Kesti

Myyntineuvottelija
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8416
tiia-maria.kesti@heimonkala.fi

Seppo Kuronen

Logistikko
Gsm +358 (0)440 996 254
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8413
seppo.kuronen@heimonkala.fi

Timo Laukkonen

Myyntijohtaja
Gsm +358 (0)40 777 3567
timo.laukkonen@heimonkala.fi

Pasi Tuominen

Myyntineuvottelija
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8418
pasi.tuominen@heimonkala.fi

Annika Salmenaho

Talous- ja henkilöstöhallinto
Gsm +358 (0)50 499 4852
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8427
annika.salmenaho@heimonkala.fi

Risto Mälkönen

Laitospäällikkö
Gsm +358 (0)44 524 0405
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8425
risto.malkonen@heimonkala.fi

Päivi Mäntynen

Osto- ja myyntireskontra/kirjanpito
Gsm +358 (0)400 624 241
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8428
paivi.mantynen@heimonkala.fi

Heli Haulivuori

Laatuvastaava
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8421
heli.haulivuori@heimonkala.fi


Heimon Kala Oy Kokkola

Jänismaantien 1, 67800 Kokkola
+358 (0)6 824 5500

Tuotanto ja varasto

Päivystys
Puh. +358 (0)50 354 4846
tuotanto@heimonkala.fi


Heimon Kala Oy Mossala

Houtskarintie 1998, 21770 Mossala


Harri Urponen

Laitospäällikkö
Gsm +358 (0)400 555448
harri.urponen@heimonkala.fi

Andre Jaanimägi

Gsm +358 (0)44 542 5300
andre.jaanimagi@heimonkala.fi

To Top