Contact us

 

Heimon Kala Oy
heimonkala@heimonkala.fi
www.heimonkala.fi

Heimon Kala Hämeenlinna
Käräjämäentie 6, FI-14300 Renko
 

Customer service
Tel. +358 (0)3 6448 40


Jarkko Alho
Managing director
Mobile tel. +358 (0)50 521 4056
jarkko.alho@heimonkala.fi

Annika Salmenaho
Finance- and staff management
Mobile tel. +358 (0)50 499 4852
Direct tel. +358 (0)3 644 8427
annika.salmenaho@heimonkala.fi

Marko Knuutinen
Product manager/ICT
Mobile tel. +358 (0)44 306 4754
Direct tel. +358 (0)3 644 8419
marko.knuutinen@heimonkala.fi

Ari-Pekka Peltovirta
Head of Production
Mobile tel. +358 (0)40 718 1990
ari-pekka.peltovirta@heimonkala.fi

Risto Mälkönen
Plant Manager
Mobile tel. +358 (0)44 524 0405
Direct tel. +358 (0)3 644 8425
risto.malkonen@heimonkala.fi

Seppo Kuronen
Logistician
Mobile tel. +358 (0)440 996 254
Drirect tel. +358 (0)3 644 8413
seppo.kuronen@heimonkala.fi

Timo Laukkonen
Director of salesMyyntijohtaja
Gsm +358 (0)40 777 3567
timo.laukkonen@heimonkala.fi

Janne Leino
Sales executive
Direct tel. +358 (0)3 644 8420
janne.leino@heimonkala.fi

Jenni Lehtonen
Sales executive
Direct tel. +358 (0)3 644 8417
jenni@heimonkala.fi

Juha Salonen
Chief Buyer
Mobile tel. +358 (0)50 527 5651
Direct tel. +358 (0)3 644 8415
juha.salonen@heimonkala.fi

Päivi Mäntynen
Accounts and bookkeeping
Mobile tel. +358 (0)400 624 241
Direct tel. +358 (0)3 644 8428
paivi.mantynen@heimonkala.fi

Heli Haulivuori
Quality Manager
Direct tel. +358 (0)3 644 8421
heli.haulivuori@heimonkala.fi


Heimon Kala Oy Kokkola
Jänismaantie 1, 67800 Kokkola
+358 (0) 824 5500

Production and warehouse
Duty
Tel. +358 (0)50 354 4846
tuotanto@heimonkala.fi

 


Heimon Kala Oy Mossala
Houtskarintie 1998, FI-21770 Mossala

 

Harri Urponen
Plant Manager
Mobile tel. +358 (0)400 555448
harri.urponen@heimonkala.fi

Andre Jaanimägi
Mobile tel. +358 (0)44 542 5300
andre.jaanimagi@heimonkala.fi

 

 
Heimon Kala Oy  |  Käräjämäentie 6  |  FI-14300 Renko  |  Tel. +358 3644 840  |  heimonkala@heimonkala.fi