Kontaktid

 

Heimon Kala Hämeenlinna
Käräjämäentie 6, 14300 Renko
Tel. +358 (0)3 6448 40
Faks +358 (0)3 644 8433

Klienditeenindus
Tel. +358 (0)3 6448 40


Jarkko Alho
Tegevdirektor
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)50 521 4056
jarkko.alho@heimonkala.fi

Annika Salmenaho
Finants ja inimressursside
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)50 499 4852
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8427
annika.salmenaho@heimonkala.fi

Marko Knuutinen
Tootejuht/IKT
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)44 306 4754
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8419
marko.knuutinen@heimonkala.fi

Ari-Pekka Peltovirta
Tootejuht
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)40 718 1990
ari-pekka.peltovirta@heimonkala.fi

Risto Mälkönen
Haldusjuht
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)44 524 0405
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8425
risto.malkonen@heimonkala.fi

Seppo Kuronen
Logistik
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)440 996 254
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8413
seppo.kuronen@heimonkala.fi

Juha Alanen
Müügijuht
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)40 525 7273
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8416
juha.alanen@heimonkala.fi

Janne Leino
Müügiagent
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8420
janne.leino@heimonkala.fi

Jenni Lehtonen
Müügiagent
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8417
jenni.lehtonen@heimonkala.fi

Juha Salonen
Ostujuht
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)50 527 5651
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8415
juha.salonen@heimonkala.fi

Päivi Mäntynen
Ostu- ja müügireskontra / raamatupidamine
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)400 624 241
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8428
paivi.mantynen@heimonkala.fi

Heli Haulivuori
Kvaliteedijuht
Telefon +358 (0)3 644 8421
heli.haulivuori@heimonkala.fi


Heimon Kala Oy Mossala
Houtskarintie 1998, 21770 Mossala

 

Harri Urponen
Haldusjuht
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)400 555448
harri.urponen@heimonkala.fi

Andre Jaanimägi
Mobiiltelefon +358 (0)44 542 5300
andre.jaanimagi@heimonkala.fi

 

 
Heimon Kala Oy  |  Käräjämäentie 6  |  14300 Renko  |  Tel +358 3644 840  |  heimonkala@heimonkala.fi