Yhteystiedot

 

Heimon Kala Hämeenlinna
Käräjämäentie 6, 14300 Renko
Puh. +358 (0)3 6448 40
Fax +358 (0)3 644 8433

Asiakaspalvelu
Puh. +358 (0)3 6448 40


Pekka Lahtinen
Toimitusjohtaja
Gsm +358 (0)44 302 6276
pekka.lahtinen@heimonkala.fi

Pirkko Kemppainen
Talouspäällikkö
Gsm +358 (0)500 481 500
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8427
pirkko.kemppainen@heimonkala.fi

Marko Knuutinen
Product manager/ICT
Gsm +358 (0)44 306 4754
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8419
marko.knuutinen@heimonkala.fi

Ari-Pekka Peltovirta
Tuotantopäällikkö
Gsm +358 (0)40 718 1990
ari-pekka.peltovirta@heimonkala.fi

Risto Mälkönen
Laitospäällikkö
Gsm +358 (0)44 524 0405
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8425
risto.malkonen@heimonkala.fi

Seppo Kuronen
Logistikko
Gsm +358 (0)440 996 254
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8413
seppo.kuronen@heimonkala.fi

Juha Alanen
Myyntijohtaja
Gsm +358 (0)40 525 7273
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8416
juha.alanen@heimonkala.fi

Janne Leino
Myyntineuvottelija
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8420
janne.leino@heimonkala.fi

Tiina Järvinen
Myyntineuvottelija
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8417
tiina.jarvinen@heimonkala.fi

Juha Salonen
Ostopäällikkö
Gsm +358 (0)50 527 5651
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8415
juha.salonen@heimonkala.fi

Päivi Mäntynen
Osto- ja myyntireskontra/kirjanpito
Gsm +358 (0)400 624 241
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8428
paivi.mantynen@heimonkala.fi

Heli Haulivuori
Laatuvastaava
Suora +358 (0)3 644 8421
heli.haulivuori@heimonkala.fi

 
Seuraa meitä:

Heimon Kala Oy  |  Käräjämäentie 6  |  14300 Renko  |  Puh. +358 3644 840  |  heimonkala@heimonkala.fi